PWSRCAC re-elects board members

All current members of the Prince William Sound Regional Citizens’ Advisory Council have been re-elected to the same positions held through May 2020 to continue through May 2021.

The executive committee includes President Robert Archibald, representing the city of Homer; Vice President Amanda Bauer, representing the city of Valdez; Treasurer Wayne Donaldson, representing the city of Kodiak; and Secretary Bob Shavelson representing the Oil Spill Region Environmental Coalition.

Continuing as members at large are Ben Cutrell, Chugach Alaska Corp.; Thane Miller, Prince William Sound Aquaculture Corp.; and Rebecca Skinner Kodiak Island Borough.